Home >
Alumni > Development Staff
email page print page small type large type

Development Staff

 

 

Director of Development
John Klemm '65
(718) 857-2700  ext. 2254
jklemm@blmhs.org

Alumni Relations and Event Coordinator
Morgan Allison
(718) 857-2700 ext. 2252
mallison@blmhs.org


  Camera Shy

Gift & Data Entry Coordinator
Joan Hotaling-Cramer 
(718) 857-2700  ext. 2250
jcramer@blmhs.org
 
Development Assistant
Charlie O'Donnell`59
(718) 857-2700 ext. 2255
codonnell@blmhs.org
 
Bishop McDonnell Alumnae Coordinator
Rita Monaghan-Maloney `59 BMHS,
(718) 857-2700 ext. 2253
rmaloney@blmhs.org
 

 


Development Assistant
Ed Bowes `60
718-857-2700 ext. 2233

 

 

Director of Individual Giving 
Andrew Leary 
(718) 857.2700 ext.2251
aleary@blmhs.org

 

 

 


                                           
  

Calendar

©2014-2015 Bishop Loughlin Memorial High School

357 Clermont Avenue | Brooklyn, NY
11238 Tel: 718.857.2700 | Fax: 718.398.4227

powered by finalsite