Home >
News and Events > Loughlin Sports Beat
email page print page small type large type

Lacrosse

Loading Content...

2014 Sports Slidesow

2014 Sports Slideshow


In the News


Khadeen Carrington and Mike Williams combine for 36 points in Bishop Loughlin's 91-52 win over All Hallows. Carrington scores 19 points and Williams scores 17 in easy win for Lions.                    

Read more: http://www.nydailynews.com/sports/high-school/carrington-williams-roar-easy-win-lions-article-1.1536711#ixzz2mWNYuwGE


 

Preseason boys hoops: No.3 Bishop Loughlin Read More


 

Preseasson girls hoops: No. 8 Bishop Loughlin Read More


Khadeen Carrington of Bishop Loughlin commits to play college basketball at Seton Hall University

Read more: http://www.nydailynews.com/sports/high-school/loughlin-carrington-pirates-treasure-article-1.1454375#ixzz2hLKKeFCF



Bishop Loughlin’s Mike Williams commits to Rutgers

Read more

 


Bishop Loughlin Lions advance to CHSAA Class AA intersectional title game by beating Archbishop Stepinac, 78-56, in semifinal at Fordham University

Read more: http://www.nydailynews.com/sports/high-school/bishop-loughlin-roars-chsaa-final-article-1.1282786#ixzz2QY8uYjq5

 

 

Tuesday, 03/21/2017
Rugby
  St. Peters Prep-NJ
more info
Wednesday, 03/22/2017
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Monsignor McClancy
more info
Thursday, 03/23/2017
JV Softball
  vs. St. Joseph's
more info
Lacrosse - Boys
  Spellman
more info
Friday, 03/24/2017
Lacrosse - Boys
  Mayors Cup
more info
Saturday, 03/25/2017
Lacrosse - Boys
  Mayors Cup
more info
Monday, 03/27/2017
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Christ the King
more info
Wednesday, 03/29/2017
JV Softball
  vs. Bishop Kearney
more info
Rugby
  Famingdale
more info
Thursday, 03/30/2017
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Nazareth
more info
Lacrosse - Boys
  Xavier
more info
Friday, 03/31/2017
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. St. Edmund
more info
Saturday, 04/01/2017
Outdoor Track - Coed
  Valley Stream Challenge
more info
Lacrosse - Boys
  Cardinal
more info
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
Softball - Varsity Girls
  Cristo Rey
more info
JV Softball
  vs. St. Joseph's
more info
Lacrosse - Boys
  Msgr. Farrell
more info
Wednesday, 04/05/2017
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. St. Agnes
more info
Thursday, 04/06/2017
JV Softball
  vs. St. Edmund
more info
Friday, 04/07/2017
Outdoor Track - Coed
  NYC Mayor's Cup
more info
Saturday, 04/08/2017
Outdoor Track - Coed
  NYC Mayor's Cup
more info
Monday, 04/10/2017
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Christ the King
more info
Tuesday, 04/11/2017
Softball - Varsity Girls
  vs. St. John's Prep
more info
JV Softball
  vs. Bishop Kearney
more info
Rugby
  Pursa Academy
more info

©2014-2015 Bishop Loughlin Memorial High School

357 Clermont Avenue | Brooklyn, NY
11238 Tel: 718.857.2700 | Fax: 718.398.4227

powered by finalsite