Home >
School Life > School Calendar
email page print page small type large type

School Calendar

To receive an email reminder of an upcoming event, click on the alarm bell next to its listing.

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2015 - 2016  >
  • Thursday - August 13, 2015
    • RegentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - August 15, 2015
    • Feast of The AssumptionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - August 24, 2015
    • Office Staff Returns to Full TimeSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday - September 1, 2015
    • Performing Arts Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    Thursday - September 3, 2015
    • House Executives MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
    Friday - September 4, 2015
    • School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - September 7, 2015
    • Labor Day: School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 8, 2015
    • School Opens: Faculty & Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 9, 2015
    • 1st Day of School Orientation- All GradesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School MassSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Thursday - September 10, 2015
    • 9th Grade School PhotosSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 9 | Mock ScheduleSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - September 11, 2015
    • Grade 9 Assembly BBQSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - September 14, 2015
    • 1st Day of Regular ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 16, 2015
    • Guidance Parent WorkshopSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Friday - September 18, 2015
    • 10th -11th Grade School PhotosSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA Student/Staff/Alumni/Parent Family DaySignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - September 21, 2015
    • Lasallian International Day of PeaceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - September 25, 2015
    • Senior Pin DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 29, 2015
    • NHS LI College TourSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 30, 2015
    • St. Mary's Fundraiser BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Annual Fun Run Signup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM
  • Thursday - October 1, 2015
    • Freshman Parents: Mock ScheduleSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Friday - October 2, 2015
    • Lasalian Youth Planning RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA Jean's Dance Party (students)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Saturday - October 3, 2015
    • Lasallian Youth Planning RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 7, 2015
    • College FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 8, 2015
    • Out of Uniform DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - October 10, 2015
    • Manhattan Cross Country MeetSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 12, 2015
    • School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 13, 2015
    • Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 14, 2015
    • Grades 12 Career DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grades 9-11 PSATSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Thursday - October 15, 2015
    • SSP Opening DinnerSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
    Friday - October 16, 2015
    • No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Public Relations ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - October 17, 2015
    • Loughlin ReunionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - October 18, 2015
    • PTA Group: Prospect Park Breast Cancer WalkSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 21, 2015
    • PTA Bake SaleSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 22, 2015
    • NHS InductionSignup for an alert reminder. 8:50 AM
    Friday - October 23, 2015
    • PTA Movie NightSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Sunday - October 25, 2015
    • Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 28, 2015
    • St. Mary's Fundraiser Canned Food Drive BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 30, 2015
    • Senior Halloween Costume DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday - November 1, 2015
    • Fall Back Daylight Savings TimeSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NYC MarathonSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - November 2, 2015
    • All Souls DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • No Classes | Professional Development DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2015 - 2016  >



Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

©2014-2015 Bishop Loughlin Memorial High School

357 Clermont Avenue | Brooklyn, NY
11238 Tel: 718.857.2700 | Fax: 718.398.4227

powered by finalsite